Home2

Events

Sri Maha Lakshmi Japa Practice
May 14, 2017 (Sunday)
May 18, 2017 (Thursday)
May 20, 2017 (Saturday)
May 21, 2017 (Sunday)
May 25, 2017 (Thursday)

Sri Maha Lakshmi Yajnam
May 26 (Friday) - May 29, 2017 (Monday)

Sri Sukta Parayanam
May 27, 2017 (Saturday)

Tamil Dhinam - Annual Tamil Showcase
June 3, 2017 (Saturday)

Sri Devi Khodiyar Mata Celebrations
June 4, 2017 (Sunday)

Discourse - Swamini Paraprajnananda Saraswati
June 4, 2017 (Sunday)

Poornima - Sri Satyanarayana Pooja
June 8, 2017 (Thursday)

Anubhava 2017
June 10, 2017 (Saturday)

Annual Health Fair
June 11, 2017 (Sunday)

Prakara Utsavam - Sri Maha Vallabha Ganapati Utsava Moorthy
June 12, 2017 (Monday)

Sri Hanuman Sahasranama Pooja at 5:30 PM
EVERY TUESDAY

Navagraha Sloka Chanting at 9:30 AM
EVERY SATURDAY

News & Announcements

Next PRADOSHAM
(Sri Siva & Nandikeswara Abhishekam)
Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017 - at 7:15 PM

Due to Sri Maha Lakshmi Yajnam on
Fri. May 26th thru Mon. May 29th, 2017
Scheduled Maha Ganapati Suprabhatam
will start at 7:30 AM instead of 8:00 AM &
Scheduled Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatam
will start at 7:45 AM instead of 8:15 AM

On Friday May 26th, 2017
Scheduled Maha Lakshmi Abhishekam
will be at 9:00 AM instead of 7:15 PM

Scheduled Maha Lakshmi Utsavar Abhishekam
on Sunday, May 28th, 2017 will be performed
on Monday, May 29th, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Ganeshanjali: Sri Venkateswara Brahmotsavam
Other Poojas & Festivities -

May 26 thru August 24, 2017

Sri Sani Pravesam 2017

Summer Day Camp
July 31 thru August 4, 2017 - Reserve your spot!

Soup Kitchen Volunteer Opportunity

Create New Password!
Due to the transition, you would be required to change your password and here's how:
(1) Visit the home page at: www.nyganeshtemple.org
(2) Scroll down and look for Login box on the RIGHT side of the page.
(3) Click on "LOST PASSWORD" link below Login and follow the directions.

Wedding Halls

The Temple has a beautiful community center and facilities with an auditorium, wedding halls and other spaces for weddings, events and functions.

 

Temple Canteen

Come, enjoy authentic and delicious south Indian foods, such as idli, vada, dosa and more, at the spacious Temple Canteen.

 

Music and Dance

Learn Carnatic music (vocal, veena), Bharata Natyam, Kathak and other fine arts from experienced and talented artistes.

Senior Center

At Temple Senior Center, our seniors sing, practice yoga, discuss  & debate and engage in many more activities...

Volunteers

Volunteering at Temple is an enjoyable and satisfying experience. Our volunteers help at Maha Mandapam, Temple canteen, Patasala and other places.

Photo and Video Gallery!

Have you seen these lovely photographs and video footages of our religious, cultural and community events?

preloader