Home2

Upcoming Events

Sri Devi Navaratri Mahotsavam
Sept. 20 (Wednesday) - Sept. 30, 2017 (Saturday)

Laksharchana for Sri Parvati
Sept. 20 (Wednesday) - Sept. 29, 2017 (Friday)

Ras Garba
September 22, 2017 (Friday)
September 23, 2017 (Saturday)
September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

Sri Durga Deepa Namaskara
September 28, 2017 (Thursday)

Vidyarambham for Children
September 30, 2017 (Saturday)

Poornima - Sri Satyanarayana Pooja
October 4, 2017 (Wednesday)

Mini Health Fair
October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

Prakara Utsavam - Sri Maha Vallabha Ganapati Utsava Moorthy
October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

Ekadasa Rudra Parayanam
October 14, 2017 (Saturday)

Cancer Walk
October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

Sri Hanuman Sahasranama Pooja at 5:30 PM
EVERY TUESDAY

Navagraha Sloka Chanting at 9:30 AM
EVERY SATURDAY

News & Announcements

Hurricane Harvey Relief Funds

Southeast Asia Flood Relief Funds

Open House NY Weekend

Next PRADOSHAM
(Sri Siva & Nandikeswara Abhishekam)
Monday, October 2nd, 2017 - at 6:00 PM

Ganeshanjali: Sri Devi Navaratri, Deepavali, Other Poojas & Festivities -
September 11 thru November 16, 2017

Sri Sani Pravesam 2017

Soup Kitchen Volunteer Opportunity

Create New Password!
Due to the transition, you would be required to change your password and here's how:
(1) Visit the home page at: www.nyganeshtemple.org
(2) Scroll down and look for Login box on the RIGHT side of the page.
(3) Click on "LOST PASSWORD" link below Login and follow the directions.

Wedding Halls

The Temple has a beautiful community center and facilities with an auditorium, wedding halls and other spaces for weddings, events and functions.

 

Temple Canteen

Come, enjoy authentic and delicious south Indian foods, such as idli, vada, dosa and more, at the spacious Temple Canteen.

 

Arts and Culture

Learn Yoga, Carnatic music (vocal, veena), Bharata Natyam, Kathak and other fine arts from experienced and talented artistes.

Senior Center

At Temple Senior Center, our seniors sing, practice yoga, discuss  & debate and engage in many more activities...

Volunteers

Volunteering at Temple is an enjoyable and satisfying experience. Our volunteers help at Maha Mandapam, Temple canteen, Patasala and other places.

Photo and Video Gallery!

Have you seen these lovely photographs and video footages of our religious, cultural and community events?

preloader