Home2

Events

Sri Sudarsana Mantra Japa Practice
June 29, 2017 (Thursday)
July 1, 2017 (Saturday)
July 2, 2017 (Sunday)
July 8, 2017 (Saturday)
July 9, 2017 (Sunday)

40th Anniversary of the Temple
June 30 (Friday) thru July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

Ashta Nayika: Dance Ballet
July 1, 2017 (Saturday)

Sri Maha Vallabha Ganapati Laksharchana
July 7 (Friday) thru July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

Poornima - Sri Satyanarayana Pooja
July 8, 2017 (Saturday)

Prakara Utsavam - Sri Maha Vallabha Ganapati Utsava Moorthy
July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

Sri Sudarsana Maha Yajnam
July 14 (Friday) thru July 16, 2017 (Sunday)

Swami Vivekananda Celebrations
July 22, 2017 (Saturday)

Ekadasa Rudra Parayanam
July 22, 2017 (Saturday)

Sri Sukta Parayanam
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)

Sri Hanuman Sahasranama Pooja at 5:30 PM
EVERY TUESDAY

Navagraha Sloka Chanting at 9:30 AM
EVERY SATURDAY

News & Announcements

Next PRADOSHAM
(Sri Siva & Nandikeswara Abhishekam)
Thursday, July 6th, 2017 - at 7:15 PM

Ganeshanjali: Sri Venkateswara Brahmotsavam
Other Poojas & Festivities -

May 26 thru August 24, 2017

Newsletter : June 2017

Summer Robotics Workshop
July 24 thru July 27, 2017
Register today - Space is limited!

Summer Day Camp
July 31 thru August 4, 2017 - Reserve your spot!

Sri Sani Pravesam 2017

Soup Kitchen Volunteer Opportunity

Create New Password!
Due to the transition, you would be required to change your password and here's how:
(1) Visit the home page at: www.nyganeshtemple.org
(2) Scroll down and look for Login box on the RIGHT side of the page.
(3) Click on "LOST PASSWORD" link below Login and follow the directions.

Wedding Halls

The Temple has a beautiful community center and facilities with an auditorium, wedding halls and other spaces for weddings, events and functions.

 

Temple Canteen

Come, enjoy authentic and delicious south Indian foods, such as idli, vada, dosa and more, at the spacious Temple Canteen.

 

Music and Dance

Learn Carnatic music (vocal, veena), Bharata Natyam, Kathak and other fine arts from experienced and talented artistes.

Senior Center

At Temple Senior Center, our seniors sing, practice yoga, discuss  & debate and engage in many more activities...

Volunteers

Volunteering at Temple is an enjoyable and satisfying experience. Our volunteers help at Maha Mandapam, Temple canteen, Patasala and other places.

Photo and Video Gallery!

Have you seen these lovely photographs and video footages of our religious, cultural and community events?

preloader