Hindu Temple Live Telecast

Welcome to Hindu Temple Live Streaming Pages
NYGaneshTemple.org/TV

The Temple will be live-streaming the following religious services. Devotees may watch the LIVE on:
Facebook at: Facebook.com/nyganeshtemple  or  YouTube at: YouTube.com/nyganeshtemple

On Festival Days – Chanting of Prayer Stotras
Daily: 7:00 p.m. – Sarva Devata Hãrati 

Weekly : May 21, 2022 (Saturday) thru June 1, 2022 (Wednesday)

May 21, (Saturday) – Ekãdaša Rudra Parayanam
11:00 a.m. – Šri Venkatešwara Abhishekam
4:00 p.m. – Ekãdaša Rudra chanting followed Abhishekam & Ashtottara Archana for Šri Šiva 

May 22, (Sunday)
11:00 a.m. – Šri Mahã Ganapati Abhishekam
4:30 p.m. – Šri Durga Abhishekam

May 23, (Monday)
8:15 a.m. – Šri Siva Abhishekam

May 24, (Tuesday)
9:00 am – Šri Shanmuka Abhishekam

May 27, (Friday)
9:00 a.m. – Šri Pãrvati Abhishekam, Sahasranãma

May 28, (Saturday) – Šri Sukta Parayanam
9:00 a.m. – Šri Navagraha Abhishekam
11:00 a.m. – Šri Venkatešwara Abhishekam
4:00 p.m. – Šri Sukta Chanting followed by Ashtottara Archana for Sri Maha Lakshmi

May 29, (Sunday)
11:00 a.m. – Šri Mahã Ganapati Abhishekam
4:30 p.m. – Šri Durga Abhishekam

May 30, (Monday)
8:15 a.m. – Šri Siva Abhishekam

May 31, (Tuesday)
9:00 a.m. – Šri Hanumãn Abhishekam

June 1, (Wednesday)
9:00 a.m. – Šri Saraswati Abhishekam

preloader