Hindu Temple Live Telecast

Welcome to Hindu Temple Live Streaming Pages
NYGaneshTemple.org/TV

The Temple will be LIVE streaming the following religious services. Devotees may watch the LIVE Telecast on:

Facebook at: Facebook.com/nyganeshtemple
YouTube at: YouTube.com/nyganeshtemple

Every Thursday – 6:30 p.m. – Online Chanting and Prayer
Daily – 7:00 p.m. –  Sarva Devata Hãrati (Facebook only)

Weekly : August 3, (Monday) thru August 14, 2020 (Friday):

August 3, (Monday) 
8:15 a.m. – Šri Šiva Abhishekam

August 4, (Tuesday) 
9:00 a.m. – Šri Shanmukha Abhishekam

August 5, (Wednesday) – Šri Rãghavendra Swãmy Ãrãdhana Day 
10:00 a.m. – Šri Rãghavendra Swãmy Abhishekam

August 6, (Thursday) – Sankata Hara Chaturthi
7:15 p.m. –  Šri Maha Ganapati Abhishekam, Gakara Archana, Upacharam, Prakara Utsavam, Harati.

August 7, (Friday) 
9:00 a.m. –  Šri Mahã Lakshmi Abhishekam & Sahasranãma. 

August 8, (Saturday) 
11:00 a.m. –  Šri Venkatešwara Abhishekam. 

August 9, (Sunday) 
11:00 a.m. –  Šri Maha Ganapati Abhishekam. 

August 10, (Monday) 
8:15 a.m. – Šri Šiva Abhishekam. 

August 11, (Tuesday) – Šri Krishna Janmashtami Day 
9:00 a.m. – Šri Shanmukha Abhishekam. 
7:15 p.m. –  Šri Krishna Abhishekam, Šri Krishna Janana Kathã, Pooja, Hãrati.

August 14, (Friday)
9:00 a.m. –  Šri Mahã Lakshmi Abhishekam & Sahasranãma. 

preloader